Making Art

Using your own original ideas.

Drawing – I want to post truly I do!

I have been trying to post about pen and ink drawing but my broken interweb connection just will not let me. Every time it rains it goes bung. I am typing this on my phone which is a pain royale.

So last night when I should have been finishing my post but couldn’t I did a little drawing instead.  Colour pencils. Such a sweet medium. when I was about 8 one girl in my class had a box of 72 colours Derwent pencils. How I envied her. She did let me use them which was nice. Now I have my own and I still love them.DSC_0208_edit0

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2013 by in Drawing and tagged .
